QUAFF Board

BOARD MEMBERS

 
President: Joaquin Quiroz Jr. president@quaff.org
Vice President: Doug Brown vp@quaff.org
Treasurer Chuck West treasurer@quaff.org
Secretary: Lilly Sabet secretary@quaff.org
IT: Justin Fleming admin@quaff.org
Social Media: Jacob Rivette socialmedia@quaff.org
Events: Jamie Jeffredo events@quaff.org
Membership: Jack Major membership@quaff.org
Club Only Competition:   Eric Robinson clubonly@quaff.org
Team QUAFF Oleg Shpyrko teamquaff@quaff.org
Club Directory: Dana Rowley  
Club Merchandise: Jared Rowley swag@quaff.org
Beer Czar: Sean Gardinier beerczar@quaff.org
Jockeyboxes: Rex Cooper jockeyboxes@quaff.org
BJCP Regional Rep: Travis Hammond travis@quaff.org
P.E./Historian: Don Rutherford  
   
Member at large: Jim Akin jim@quaff.org
Member at large: MaryAnne Bixby ma@quaff.org
Member at large: Linda MacKay linda@quaff.org
Member at large: Earl Itrich earl@quaff.org
Member at large: Howard Weiss  
Member at large: Stan Sisson  
Member at large: Sean Gardinier  
   
President Emeritus: Chuck West treasurer@quaff.org
President Emeritus: BoB MacKay bob@quaff.org
President Emeritus: Harold Gulbransen harold@quaff.org
President Emeritus: Bill Batten bill@quaff.org
President Emeritus: Larry Stein  
President Emeritus: Greg Lorton  


Continuing Education

 
Central SD: Kim Sparrow kim@quaff.org
North County: Dennis Daley and Mike Habrat bjcpnorth@gmail.com
 

** please contact IT if any changes of additions are needed to the information posted here**


© Copyright 2016, All Rights Reserved
Powered by WordPress. Designed by WordPress Themes by ProGo