QUAFF Board

BOARD MEMBERS

President: Dominic Fountain president@quaff.org
Vice President: Joaquin Quiroz vp@quaff.org
Treasurer: Chuck West treasurer@quaff.org
Secretary: Lilly Sabet secretary@quaff.org
IT: Justin Fleming admin@quaff.org
Social Media: Emily Jones socialmedia@quaff.org
Events: Jamie Jeffredo events@quaff.org
Membership: Jack Major membership@quaff.org
Club Only Competition: Eric Woltz & Tom Kelley clubonly@quaff.org
Team QUAFF Doug Brown teamquaff@quaff.org
Newsletter: Jon Rasmussen newsletter@quaff.org
Club Directory: Dana Rowley
Club Merchandise: Jonathan Wise jwise@quaff.org
Bar Czar: Rex Cooper beerczar@quaff.org
BJCP Exam Coordinator: Travis Hammond travis@quaff.org
Member at large: Jim Akin jim@quaff.org
Member at large: MaryAnne Bixby ma@quaff.org
Member at large: Linda MacKay linda@quaff.org
Member at large: Earl Itrich earl@quaff.org
Member at large: Stan Sisson
President Emeritus: Chuck West treasurer@quaff.org
President Emeritus: BoB MacKay bob@quaff.org
President Emeritus: Harold Gulbransen harold@quaff.org
President Emeritus: Bill Batten bill@quaff.org
President Emeritus: Greg Lorton


Continuing Education
Central SD: Kim Sparrow kim@quaff.org
North County: Dennis Daley and Mike Habrat bjcpnorth@gmail.com

 

** please contact IT if any changes of additions are needed to the information posted here**


© Copyright 2016, All Rights Reserved
Powered by WordPress. Designed by WordPress Themes by ProGo